Job Recruiter Corporate America

in #corporate6 years ago (edited)

“Every defeat, every heartbreak, every loss, contains its own seed, its own lesson on how to improve your performance next time.”

I will begin to post every day. (Self Affirmation)

I'm currently working as a Job Recruiter in Atlanta, Georgia. This is my first corporate job that I've ever had and it's been an interesting experience so far. I would definitely consider this position to be more on the sales side of corporate.

Last week was not the best week for me this quarter and it made think a lot about my future career and where it's heading. I need to be able to take this journey one step at a time and I would like to document my experience in the corporate world to the world of steemit.

The good, the bad, the ugly, the great, the progress, the learning process. My Experience.

Best of wishes and Abundance.

-Geo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15