You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is TYRANNY! - Jeffrey Tucker On Understanding The LOCK DOWN & Freedom In A Post Pandemic World

in #coronavirus4 years ago

What are you guys scared to say it⁉️🤨I’ll say it = ABOLISH THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT❗️They’re more dangerous than terrorist because this was NOT someone eating a BAT 🦇 This was most definitely a WEAPONIZED VIRUS 🦠 🤷‍♂️ . Ties to communist China 🇨🇳 . Ties to the United Nations 🇺🇳 . Ties to Bill Gates . I mean come on ⁉️ Stop being afraid of saying what needs to be said . Physical removal of the federal government is essential to our existence .

Sort:  

I've been calling for the abolition of the federal government for a decade. What are you talking about? Did you even watch it? Half my videos are on how it was spread artificially by China. lol

Yes of course I watched it , but none of you have the BALLS to say the words . Voting is NOT going to resolve SHIT . This is something that is NOT being said by you , or any of the alternative media’s . R E V O L U T I O N ❗️No more playing fucking games . They want to kill us all , especially the communist Chinese 🇨🇳 who in my opinion PLANNED this attack on us using bought and paid for Democrats/ communist infiltrators . But all of you alternative folks are too scared of loosing revenues . So top that . 🤨 I’m not fucking scared . I train everyday like its the last day on earth . The communist are here and very dangerous . They’ve bought and paid for most of the politicians to take away most of our rights . Talking about it isn’t going to solve shit . It’s time to ACT .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33