Sort:  

Don't you work for Twitter or something?

Bacon and Cats.png

I liked your comment... I didn't like your post.

wd1s1r.png

I find it utterly disturbing... people trolling all about... complaining about pay.
People will always find a way back to whatever tickles their torture bone.
Enjoy your stay...

sbylfv.png

PS: I'm sure Jack D appreciates the time you spent, and your soul. I bet he's jerkin to children as we speak... thanks to all that activity on his net Twerk... makin him rich offa all them Rael people with Rael problems.

qkmrm3.jpg

Whoever tweaked you into deleting your posts (maybe S'kerry Wolf)
probably didn't mention that it's never quite deleted. So by deleting it you just made a spectacle of yourself to those who can see.

Dear Mr. Bacon,

Thank you kindly for advice given. There are a few points I’d like to clear up about this matter:

  1. I’m not too worried about making a spectacle of myself.
  2. This has nothing to do with Kerry Wolf or you. I actually had the idea to delete my posts long before Kerry aka. All Seeing Ewe (RIP) deleted hers, I just never took the time to fully do it until recently.
  3. It is nothing against steemit or you, but I don’t feel it’s necessary to explain myself.
  4. If my writings do show up somewhere, I will recognize them and know that either someone was interested enough to copy them, or has a back door into this account’s posts. Either way, that prospect doesn’t bother me much, as I’ve reconciled with the fact that nothing is ever really gone and sometimes ideas and writings have similarities, it’s the Internet after all.

Wishing you all the best and good luck with future endeavors.

Sincerely,

Somethin Fishy

  1. good for you.
  2. nothing associated with that person.
  3. don't care
  4. "If my writings do show up somewhere,"
    saying that statement means you must've been under some spell and believed your actions weren't going on the internet in the first place... sad.

Wishing you luck. Take care. ~Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04