You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could a sauna prevent the spread of Coronavirus ?

Too little is known about corona virus for now, but being as healthy as possible can't hurt your chances. Sauna seems to help keep my sinuses healthy. Its a game of percentages, every little positive healthy thing helps.

Sort:  

Very true.... I’m going to just make sure I get lots of sleep, vitamin C, exercise, and saunas .... and avoid Public Transit for a few months.

Lucky, I can't avoid public transit. Gotta start using my mask supply soon...

Me neither .... I take the train and bus every day. I will need to buy some masks or start teleworking.

I suppose I could work from home if it gets bad but we'll see how warmer weather might affect the virus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44