COVID-19 info & me

in #coronavirus4 years ago (edited)

kwmo7y.jpg

2o7ql3.jpg

f4t02s.jpg

5fflw8.jpg

ggkwdh.jpg

sjwfp5.jpg

wp83me.jpg

ws161p.jpg

a5vwbd.jpg

dze5hf.jpg

COVID-19 is not a direct threat to me. My demographic of young women (young & healthy people in general) should not be living in fear! But we should wash our hands and take due precautions to protect those who are at risk, our parents and older friends, people with underlying conditions.


How is this effecting my life??!

s93kea.jpg

pg702r.jpg

0o7snq.jpg


my friends in Madrid have limited access to groceries:

g1cae1.jpg

0ej6un.jpg

2h0fzq.jpg
´

and toilet paper:

utw0yr.jpg

this is so extreme.


I am so sad I have to cancel my trip to Paris.

😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞

xx Monique

Sort:  

I was supposed to go to Spain and Portugal but that ain't happening, shits getting crazy out there Imma stay my ass at home

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30