The Muzzle Report July 30, 2020 Costco

in #coronavirus4 years ago (edited)

corona be this guy copy.jpg

The Muzzle Report, July 30, 2020, Costco

You get the full spectrum of Muzzle Idiocracy at Costco, From the very chill to the very severe. It is the place which has given me the least amount of trouble, and also the place where I’ve been called a "fucking asshole" by an anonymous customer while I was on the phone.

Entering the gate, the muzzle/diaper bouncer immediately scrambled for her box of disposable masks as she saw me rocking up, free-breathing.

First of all, even if I needed a mask, how sanitary is it for her to touch the fabric with her fingers, fabric that will touch and be in close proximity with my breath? If this was seriously a nasty contagion, wouldn’t any thoughtful person be more mindful of that piece of hygiene?

I stopped, looked at her, and told her I have a medical exemption so I do not need to wear one. Her eyes glazed over, as she looked past me and to the side while mumbling some thing, which was hard to discern due to her muzzled face but I think it was "stay safe have a nice day."

I walked on, and it was a relatively uneventful experience. No one bothered me. No one hassled me. No one said anything to me or freaked out over the cases! The cases!

The only one who said anything was the cashier, as I was paying he said

“Wow you got in here without a mask? I looked at him and said

"Yes sir!" Took the receipt and left.


This is only the beginning, if we allow it. The contagion will not go away because contagions don’t go away. There has been an influenza "vaccine" for almost 2 decades now, and yet many thousands of people die of influenza every year. You never thought about it, or considered you should wear a muzzle because the lying deceitful media had not been putting the cases! The cases! in your face as they are doing now.

The same lying deceitful worthless script readers who told you incessantly about the weapons of mass destruction and the smoking gun in the form of a mushroom cloud in Iraq. Remember that?

Why do you believe them now?

muzzle report food from costco jpg.jpg

These were the contents of my shopping cart. If you insist that other people should be masked or muzzled, how does it compare to yours?

Does your cart contain any artificial ingredients? Food products? Or is it all natural fruits and vegetables, organic when you can swing it?

Normally, I wouldn’t say anything about your food preferences. I believe in live and let live. But I also treat people the same way that they treat me. If you are a pro-muzzler and actually want the thugs in government to steal money from me, or try to put me in a dirty iron cage (prison) for not wearing a face diaper, you are now giving medical advice to the world.

So I will do the same:

Cut out all the garbage that you eat.

Start growing your own food.

Stop watching literal mind-numbing television.

Get outside and exercise, you lazy fuck.

Safely wean off of your psychiatric medication, and heal the demons inside of you without the crutch of pills.

Start dreaming again.

Finally, calm the fuck down, and start enjoying your life.

None of us get out of here alive. Deal with it.

Sort:  

Upvoted:) ...if questioned, how do you substantiate the claim of medical exemption (real or not)? Who has the authority to verify your claim? I am asking since the majority has no clue about that the medical exemption even exists. Just curious :)

Thanks. I'm not questioned. I tell them I have a medical exemption and I'm under no obligation to disclose anything further. One asked me if I have the "paperwork" and I said there is no paperwork, it doesn't work like that.

Call their bluff.

I like your approach to this issue!
I am sure your post would create attention at https://tsusocial.page.link/t6yc No hijacking of your post/comment intended here, really. It is provoking that how many people feel entitled to enforce this mask requirement! They are supporting a "cause" just like the Brownshirts did ~ 100 years ago https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sturmabteilung

Screen Shot 2020-08-07 at 1.40.39 PM.jpg

Sturmabteilung
The Sturmabteilung (SA; German pronunciation: [ˈʃtʊɐ̯mʔapˌtaɪlʊŋ] (listen)), literally Storm Detachment, was the Nazi Party's original paramilitary wing. It played a significant role in Adolf Hitler's rise to power in the 1920s and 1930s. Its primary purposes were providing protection for Nazi rallies and assemblies, disrupting the meetings of opposing parties, fighting against the paramilitary units of the opposing parties, especially the Red Front Fighters League (Rotfrontkämpferbund) of the Communist Party of Germany (KPD), and intimidating Romani, trade unionists, and, especially, Jews – for instance, during the 1933 Nazi boycott of Jewish businesses.
The SA were colloquially called "Brownshirts" (Braunhemden), from the color of their uniform shirts, similar to Benito Mussolini's blackshirts.

Screen Shot 2020-09-06 at 4.38.54 PM.jpg

"Q: Who does the ADA protect?
A: The ADA covers a wide range of individuals with disabilities. An individual is considered to have a "disability" if he or she has a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities, has a record of such an impairment, OR IS REGARDED AS HAVING SUCH AN IMPAIRMENT." https://www.ada.gov/q%26a_law.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51