You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epidemic skeptics.

in #coronavirus4 years ago

I believe some of these countries might even be hiding their numbers and if you ask me there might be deeper purpose for this. Truth is, you're right there's no parameter to judge who will live or die from the virus because it isn't like ebola that's a quick killer, however I do believe people say and assume things because they're scared and they'll continue to talk and talk. It's a time of pandemic I believe lots of propaganda will fly

Sort:  

China is cooking the books for sure. I won't speculate on the extent but they can be ignorant all they want. After-all, they will be the ones ultimately paying the price regardless of what numbers they put up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87