Sort:  

I like private property. You are probably ok with me stealing stuff from you. That means you should get over it because we are on the same big spinning rock. By your logic, I should be allowed to do anything I want to you. I will come to you and murder you. Hey, get over it. Don't build a border to stop me. Don't block me. Don't build a racist wall. Don't lock your door. Let me do whatever I want anywhere. Because I am an evil guy. But if you try to throw me in jail, you'd be racist. You can't stop me. I make money selling body parts on the black market. That is my global economy. So, if you try to stop me, you'll be hurting the global economy. You can't do that. Make it easier for me and just come to my house. Don't fight it. Let me do anything I want to do. Because private property is retarded. Ownership is dumb. We should all share. What is yours is mine. So, I will take it. I will eat you. I am hungry. You do not own your body. Because ownership is stupid. So, let me do what I want to do. Don't tell me I cannot eat you.

Dude, as you very well know, I neither said or even implied any of that. In fact, I consider your conclusions insane. I wish you no ill will, but our conversation is now over, because I never argue with someone who is obviously not in possession of all their faculties.

I love free markets. You love 1984. I love freedom and you do not. That is too bad. You can't debate. So, you walk away. So, bye bye. You are Bernie Sanders. You believe in what destroyed the Roman Empire. I believe in individualism. You do not. You want to boss people around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58