GETTING REAL

in #coronavirus5 years ago

image.png

Source: https://gisanddata.maps.arcgis.com/apps/opsdashboard/index.html?fbclid=IwAR33WMFWGuZkVX-biZfruC05c_EMCyzMaVyrDqiqLFYf-kS0nbez0TxVcSY#/bda7594740fd40299423467b48e9ecf6


I wrote a short post about this link and info only 18 days ago:

CORONAVIRUS - UP TO DATE INFORMATION ASAP

Since then the numbers have changed, as you can see the numbers from then below:


Now, I am not a professional at anything to do with health and safety, but I am a concerned fellow human being.

The below video is one that I found to be most realistic for those of us who are not necessarily in the "medical" field.

Note: I do not wish to "promote" the author in any way, he has various videos about various things on his Youtube profile, I am simply sharing this one video in which I found it to be realistic and down to earth.

Enough to get people thinking if you watch it.

SO PLEASE WATCH IT, LISTEN TO WHAT THIS MAN HAS TO SAY.


I don't want to sound like some "alarmist" or heaven forbid, one of those nuts who is afraid that the sky is falling, but we do need to be realists and face reality.

I still highly doubt any of the official numbers from the totalitarian government of China.
Yet, we can only go by what we have.
Not much more that we can do, I guess. As far as the "official information" goes.

I hope you can find a few minutes to watch this video and I hope it gets your awareness to a level where it should be.

Yours truly

@jackmiller

Sort:  

Here is another video that addresses the issue, again from the same person.

His approach is direct and realistic:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33