You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Prepared For The "Infodemic"?

in #coronavirus4 years ago

I know this is an old thread but I am really curious as to why you would say ''James lost the plot. No longer a good source of info.''
If that is in fact true, I would deeply appreciate understanding how you drew that conclusion.
I agree that sometimes it is better for us to just to vent our frustration. Its way better than having an internal melt down : )

Right now I am in agreement with James, having said I may just be suffering from confirmation bias lol if so I would like to know

Sort:  

I don't have any insider information, or anything I can link you to, or any short explanation other than what I've offered already.

I'm not trying to convince you what to think, or even ask you to question anything. I'm sorry to have bothered you.

Edited to add I think almost all his older material is incredibly well done and still useful.

Thanks for the reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47