World economy hit by Corona Virus

in #coronavirus5 years ago

coronavirus-to-test-supply-chain-analyti-5e5679a4db1d010001ad9f26-1-feb-28-2020-15-33-09-poster.jpg

"World economy and the Stock markets are more affected than people by Corona Virus, the CoVid19, so far" This is what I tweeted couple of days ago. The Virus which first appeared in world no.1 populated country and the leading exporter of goods and importer of raw materials and crude in the world, China, now becomes a nightmare for every nation.

12 days at home!

I have been working from home for almost two passed weeks. it wasn't that bad that I was expecting! actually if you are a bit self-disciplined, your business will suffer less from such conditions and situation. BTW, I don't forget that this was not my option, but imposed by a Virus!

Business events cancelled by coronavirus

Fear over the spread of coronavirus has previously disrupted schools, cruise ships, and religious congregations and business events and trade shows are not exceptions.
you may like to read this post, which I have posted on irxp.com, my business website too.

Market Crashes

Markets will soon have a correction on their indexes, no doubt, but the downfall has consequences which I won't think they disappear soon. Thanks god there were no other strong reason (like fear of a war or unemployment bad news etc) to fuel the fall in to a share holders' capitulation...

Crypto market

The very bad side of the current economy crisis was the fact, crypto (or let's say Bitcoin) failed to perform as a trust for holding value. like what Gold does in time of troubles... BTC got out of a uptrend and struggles at a critical support, $8300-8500.

Untitled.png

hopefully the EMA200 seems to be strong enough, but I believe the time zone I have pointed in purple (15th March to April 1st) will be very important to watch.

image source

the second image from my account in tradingview.com


I support @project.hope with setting them beneficiary to my post payouts. join the community and make a difference for those who create genuine content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50