You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Did US Government FUND Wuhan Bio Lab Tied To Pandemic? - The TRUTH They're Not Telling You!

Josh, ask Jeff Berwick about LBRY.tv! We're getting paid over there. If you like what you hear & see, please consider using my link to join up.

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@BIBLEanarchist:6

I'd love to see W.A.M. on there too. Also, tipping you is way easier on LBRY.tv. May GOD bless you, your family & your work.

Sort:  

Thanks! I've been on LBRY since almost the day they launched years ago. But the site had constant problems and it was almost impossible to consistently post. So I haven't posted in a couple years and I'm not sure how to get back into my old account, but since the owners keep telling me to go back, maybe I'll give it a second look. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51