Briefly and personally on the current situation

I would love to go deeper into studying the #coronavirus problem because I know for sure that this whole thing came into existence because our lovely governments (most likely those who stand ABOVE all widely known world governments) are playing yet another game to fulfill their own agenda on how and in which direction the world of human beings (aka “herd”) has to go on in the next several years to come.

However, every day these days I find myself realizing that there is no time. I simply can’t find enough time in my 24-hour day to sit and study thousands of channels of conflicting information to derive even one string of something that would partially resemble Truth.

Some wonderful people out there are digging deeper. They are putting together lots of stuff and make videos and write articles on the subject, and while none of them can cover or even discover the purely “true truth”, they are doing a great job covering those areas that the official bullshit news channels don’t even mention.

I am thankful for that because it saves my time - even if I have to check, recheck, doubt, and disbelieve their alternative information and knowledge just the same.

Why am I so busy? Well, several things. This quarantine lockdown thing didn’t gift me with extra time. I feel like it is stealing time instead. Many of the things I do, including making money, involves being outside, being active, being involved with other human beings. I understand that this might be a necessary sacrifice to save lives, but it doesn’t mean I should be happy about any of this in general. I’m now constantly busy with my child who is obviously at home (no more school), or online creating my base for future endeavors. And when I am not online, we train. This is the best time to train, dear people, everyone can use this time to practice strength training, stretching, belly dancing, or whatever it is you are into.

On the brighter note I discovered many new ways to train at home - from throwing darts and juggling balls to doing long planks which I could never really get to because there was always something better and it’s definitely not my favorite exercise.

PS. I’m still not sure where to post so this one goes both to Hive and here 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15