Best Cali Beach Everrrr!!

in #coronado7 years ago

Ranked number 6th on the Top 10 Best Beaches In America, and no wonder why!!!! This beach is one of the bests (if not the best) I've never been to.

Water is really warm and "soft", meaning, when you get off the water you don't feel like there's tons of salt all over your body!! Even my hair appretiated the fact the water is not that salty (according to me), or maybe was just the fact I applied a lot of conditioner before I dived in lol.

IMG_20170722_154027.jpg
This pic was taken last week on my vacation trip to Coronado, a city a few hours from where I live.

Coronado Central Beach, stretches 1.5 miles behind the great houses along Ocean Boulevard in front of the glamorous Hotel Del Coronado. Swimmers, bodysurfers, boogie boarders, sand sculptors, tide poolers and, from December through February, whale watchers all take to the sand and sea. North Beach attracts surfers in the morning, and at the extreme north is Dog Beach, where leashless canines can frolic in the surf.

IMG_20170722_155625.jpg
Borrowed from http://www.travelchannel.com/interests/beaches/photos/top-10-beaches-in-america

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29