You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working from Work - Nothing is Different When Everything Has Changed

in #corona4 years ago

Surreal, isnt it. Reminds me of the feeling I had when the second plane hit the tower.
I didn't know whether what I was seeing was the full event, or if it was the beginning of WW3. How big is thing going to get? Between the virus and the economic destruction; I'm losing confidence that its going to 'blow over'

Sort:  

It's been coming for years, but now it's upon us it's still a bit shocking. While it dragged a semblance of normality out for a few more years you could how that maybe they'd work something out without it crashing down on us in a big way, but that hope is high-tailing it down the road, now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52