Corona doubt !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #corona4 years ago

When I suddenly sneezed in the morning,

The widow jumped from the side in fear.

Suddenly at noon, the fever came,

All the friends shouted and said now move.

When I came home with a headache,

I see my daughter-in-law walking to her father's house with her child

I told him to go and tell me where to go.

I don't understand what you have caught in Corona.

I'm afraid of a sore throat in the evening,

I thought I was really Corona's culprit.

When the doctor took the blood and the police came,

The red ribbon tied all the house lockdown.

Gone are the people around you,

The coronavirus is now known to me.

Only mother is at home, everyone is gone,

Sometimes some people talk on mobile.

Mother was left behind only in great danger,

That's why I say Ma'go is not compared to you.

Slowly the fever went away, the cold, the cough,

I'm fine now.

Laughing, the widow came and bit the tongue,

Said look at me your report is negative.

I'm just sorry I hurt you, Moore.

I will never leave you in a hundred dangers.

Don't teach me who's after you,

After all, the rest of you do not want the mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53