You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message from - 'Why Am I Not Prime Minister'? - Vale.

in #corona4 years ago

Thank you kenny - It is a conundrum. When I ask why the need for all the medications that our health service provides, the frequent answer is 'Look at the evidence,the proof is there to see,people are living healthier lives and for longer.

Difficult to argue,except to point out that for many, some of those extra years are endured rather than enjoyed, because of chemical medicine side effects.

And unnecessary in my view.

I think we are living longer because of better living conditions,better diets,more time and access to health and fitness information.

I worried in the beginning when gargling with hydrogen peroxide mouthwash,but I have got good with control now,even daring occasionally to see how low down the throat I can get.

When I do lapse & swallow,then it is a low percentage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79