Picture of the Day for May 1st, 2020

in #corona4 years ago

It took me some time to get my hands on it - because You know, 'anonymous sources' and such. But You also know that I will go the extra mile for the truth to be heard - or as in this case be seen. Now at the second base You know well too, that I am generally in need of ways to say something with a picture, as I do tend to linger in the 1000 words corner most of the day. Therefore I will do my best - already did my best to cut 999 words out and show You the picture in question. Okay, it's on its way.

the-true-corona.jpg

Sort:  

A picture is, truly, worth 999 words! 😎

P.S. Happy May Day! ✊

'I' would say:

"Happy Klueter Day! Work is dead! Long live the Klüterei - Wu Wei!"

Wu Wei is doing what the Universe is offering You to do in a loving, caring and supporting way.
image.jpg

  • no comment - YinYang at her favorite spot

YinYang at her favorite spot

Warm with a food dish in easy reach. What's not to like? 🤓

That the dish is empty? :-)

Verging on kittie abuse! 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20