You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Corona-Virus Probably Doesn't Exist | 4/4 - Further Studies & Links on the History of Infection-Theory (feat. Virologist Dr. Stefan Lanka)

So happy you found it useful. I am planning on dubbing another lecture of his and share it here. I also need to find out if he is alright, it has gotten awfully quiet around Lanka recently.
Thanks for all the support as well <3

Sort:  

You're doing great work @paradigmprospect and I appreciate your dedication to such an important cause. You're helping fight for our freedom and elevating us out of these dark ages we're currently living in. I'm concerned about Lanka and I hope he's doing ok. He's going up against the rulers and he's so brave and courageous, I admire his strength. I'm thankful for what you're doing and you have really opened my eyes and I pray this information gets out to the public and I pray that Lanka is safe. Bless YOU

I am speechless. Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36