Some photos of Auckland, New Zealand

So here are a few photos of Auckland and I will begin close to where I live.fullsizeoutput_49ef.jpeg
This is a new born calf at Cornwall Park Auckland.
It is springtime in New Zealand with lots of new life. However before that I can't go far without showing off the fabulous twin Oak drive.fullsizeoutput_4791.jpeg
Can you imagine any finer natural Cathedral roof from nature? As well as that you have all the spring blooms, daffodils, jonquils, bluebells, snowdrops and all the new life.
Here we turn to the popular spring life, new born lambs.fullsizeoutput_47e2.jpeg
Now it is wise not to go too close to the new born animals as it adds stress to the animals and the mother cows are dangerous and they will charge to defend their calves. Also it can affect the feeding of the new born lambs. Best to take photos from a safe distance.fullsizeoutput_4794.jpeg
Here are some of the Daffodils in Twin Oak Drive
While I was taking photos of the Calves, which was in another part of Cornwall Park, a young Oriental woman asked me to take her photo with her cell phone and she took pictures of me with my cell phone so here are some pictures.
![20170924_122339.jpg]20170924_122351.jpg()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64