Am I Risking My Life??

in #cornavirus4 years ago

Last few days I was not well and suffering from bad throat alongwith fever. A rare combination and symptom associated with deadly Cornavirous. The name is quite common now a days with many people and countries affecting with it. Not sure how I get along with these symptoms but what I remember I had chicken few days ago. But does that mean eating chicken is a rare reason for spread of the virus.??

mfuuan.jpg

As per the first report, the deadly virus broke out from the meat market of Wuhan city. That implies any animal flesh may be the reason behind it. May be chicken as well. Last one month or so I never gone out of my home as I was very occupied with looking after my Dad. So there is no chance of getting the virus from any outside source and also at home i generally use Alchohal based sanitizer and regularly was my hand with dettol.

However getting the similar symptoms on first count put me in a state of shock. How o get exposed to such situation that may risk my life along with my family member. Few days I was very scared and even going to doctor was very risky as the atmosphere out is such that anyone having such symptom may soon transferred to isolation ward till they get further confirmation. Visiting there means in no I could easily walk away.

After calmly analysing last few dyas of activity, I zeroed on the chicken dish that I had from outside restaurant.

buqbt5.jpg

That very thought giving me a thought of strong feeling of a seasonal Flu. And called upon doctor to consult. And with my symptoms he suggested me some medication for 5 days and regular gargle at home. Folowing the prescribed medication , soon I started to feel better and completelly got out from the darkest time of my life. Yes, it was a normal flu which resulted me a bad throat and high fever. As per the Cornavirous symptoms, you may need to be watchful for following symptoms

  • High Fever
  • Muscle Pain
  • Sneazing
  • Sore Throat
  • Breathing problem

Currently, prevention is the only way, one can easily protect themselves from the virus. So be careful of yourself and avoid to expose your hand much, and strictly keep yourself clean especially the hand by washing it regularly and santizing it with Alchohal based sanitizer.

More importantly don't panic, and keep yourself contained if having any of these symptoms. So that it won't spread to the near and dear ones

It took few days , till the affected person meet with death, there is no medicine to cure the virus, but firstly the virus affects your throat and then slowly move to the lever to form cough balgam to choke the lever functioning resulting in death.

Stay safe and use 🙏 Namaste to prevent from getting affected also do not go by the rumours. Better understand what is it and how it is spreading like a jungle fire all over the world. Do not let the world to end. Let people live happily.

By the way I am all well. 🙏

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


98cnkpsn26.png


image

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Why are some children born with disabilities?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Glad to hear my friend that it was just the regular Flu.

Yes bro....few days I was socked and afraid to go out..but now it's all over

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.757 which ranks you at #3492 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 51 places in the last three days (old rank 3441).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 82 contributions, your post is ranked at #81.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41