# Weird Corn [Esteem]

in #corn6 years ago (edited)

Well hello Steemians
At this time I will share you some pictures of me to you seen them
This picture is Strange
Let's get started shall we!

image

when I was in the cornfield with my friends, we found a strange corn because the shape is not as usual, I don't know why this happened.

image

a lifetime has only seen corn growing with this strange shape.

image

image

maybe it's diseased or what i do not know.

image

image

image
if you know the cause you can comment on this post.aku very curious, why can be like this.

image

Thanks for you Guys for visit these blog
If you like this pictures don't forget to Upvote,Coment,Resteem for more pictures of me
Stay up first!

Sort:  

That is truly strange! upvoted and resteemed just because it's so weird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30