Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: "Purple Corn"

in #corn-art6 years ago (edited)

Maiz 7.png

Hi! It is a pleasure to participate in this contest. Thank you to: @jacinta.sevilla!
■ You can see in this drawing, a purple corn from Peru. It also grows in some countries of South America and Mexico.

1

Maiz 1.png


2

Maiz 2.png


3

Maiz 3.png


4

Maiz 4.png


5

Maiz 5.png


6

Maiz 6.png


7

Maiz 7.png


■ I used a pencil 2b, colored pencils, an eraser and a paper.

Thank you and success to all the participants!

@planosdeunacasa

Sort:  

Hi. good purple cob. Here in Venezuela there is no lodging. The chicha is made and it is white color. Very tasty by the way.
I'm waiting for the letter soup.

regards

Hi @isacrist59. Okay. Thanks for coment!
En cualquier rato subo la siguiente sopa de letras.

Nice draw I did not know that purple corn existed that great

Thank you @ramsesuchiha! Yes, I boil the purple corn with water, to prepare soda. En el Perú, el refresco del maíz morado se llama: "chicha morada".

I had read some of this type of corn, but I have never tried it.

I see. Thank you for coment!

Good drawing!

awesome process, I love how youve written this post and the purple corn is definitely unique :D gracias amigo!

¡Gracias @jacinta.sevilla y de nada! I like you contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59