My entry to Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: CORN

in #corn-art6 years ago

Hi! Jacinta.Sevilla. Here I post my drawing about corn. It seems simple but it's funny to participate for something so beautiful such as art and imagination, both go together. In my country, Venezuela, we eat corn in different ways. Sometimes, we boile the corn and eat it with butter , or we prepare some toasts similar to pancakes and we eat them with cheese, butter or roasted pork. We also prepare a sweet cream with corn and milk which is delicious. That is why a love corn. Here it is my entry, I used pencils overd a simple sheet of paper, I hope you emjoy it. Thank you for this chance.maiz4 001.jpgmaiz3 001.jpgmaiz2 001.jpgmaiz1 001.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice skill! Thank you very much for joining!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35