Sort:  

That' s incredibly nice of you. I felt it was quite inadequate in comparison to the first two pieces. But, I suppose we are all our worst critics.

Thanks for the comment. I am excited to see where @dreemit takes this.

For some odd reason I don't have notifications turned on for steemit and have no idea how to do that, otherwise I would have replied to this sooner. To be honest, this week has been so hectic, I'm not sure if I upvoted this personally or if the anyx trail I'm part of upvoted it. When I see your posts on the home page I upvote them even if I don't have time at the moment to read them because your quality is consistently good.
And the actual reason I came to your page is because i saw that you followed me back (thank you!) which is fortunate because I might have ended up being late otherwise.
Wish me luck!

What browser do you use and I'll tell you how to turn them on.

I use chrome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67