Reason why Goblin is the favorite drama of many (including me)

in #corea7 years ago

It has been a year since this wonderful drama was released, and without a doubt it has been one of the best I've seen.

The drama tells the story of Kim Shin (Gong Yoo) is an invincible warrior and an assigned general of the ancient kingdom. However, his glory is destroyed when he kills a king in a war. The young prince (Lee Dong Wook) is furious and expels him from the kingdom. Kim Shin disobeys and returns to the palace, which leads him to be killed along with his sister, Sun (Yoo In Na), who was married to the young prince by order of the previous king. Kim Shin was killed by his own sword, but he was given a second chance to live. However, he soon finds that it is a curse, since this meant that those he loved will eventually leave him alone while he must live for eternity. The only one who could take the sword out of his body and send it to the next life is a mysterious girl who is only known as the bride of the Goblin.

A good story, with a good cast! I decided to watch the drama because my beloved actors Gong Yoo <3 and Lee Dong Wook <3 excellent actors who were protagonists of some of the best bromances of the K-Dramas would act. But I must admit that I loved the performance of Kim Go Eun, because it was the first time I saw her, and it captivated my heart. On the other hand, as always, I love the performance of Yo In Na <3, since she acted in 300 years of love, she became one of my favorite actresses. And this guy, Yook Sungjae, fascinated me. Without a doubt a charming cast.

I am a Fanatic to die of the Korean Doramas, and for me, the best drama of 2017 was Goblin<3

Sort:  

Congratulations @leidy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @leidy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81