You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @CorbettReport & @DBroze on The Bitcoin Psyop and Holistic Self-Assessment

in #corbettreport6 years ago

"Pirate money" - oh, how I love that!! I thoroughly enjoyed this video, guys - thank you so much for filming and sharing it. Some really interesting information to follow up on: I found myself making notes the whole way through... and I definitely share your excitement and enthusiasm for the new wave of blockchain-based, decentralised innovations that are springing up all over the place right now. We can't let this slip away into the wrong hands. Videos like this are an essential part of getting the word out for the consideration of the unconverted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64