You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @CorbettReport & @DBroze on The Bitcoin Psyop and Holistic Self-Assessment

I just love when you & James work together. Y'll have an awesome energy. I'm grateful that James asked you about that fluoride trial, I hadn't seen your work on that yet so I'll be going to check that out. Also, this assessment, it's fantastic to hear your thoughts on how you structured it & how you feel folks should approach it in order for it to fulfill your vision for it. Being that the process was born in prison, it's fascinating that it is so self-focused when it would have been much easier for someone in that situation to lash out at the evil of the state. I'll be digging into all of these & spreading them far & wide.

Sort:  

Yeah, there's no doubt that these two guy's are very complimentary of each others style. I' printing out the assessment now. Thanks @dbroz and @corbettreport !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71