You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6-Figures Copywriting in 12 Months --- How I did it

Great story Joe. Really love your writing style. Also I think I'm going through something similar right now. Curious to know if you increased your service fee a lot or started outsourcing so you could get to 6-figures. I'm currently working with clients on digital marketing field (social media, seo, google ads etc).

Sort:  

Thanks! Definitely when you start off you charge less than what you end up a lot. For me, I haven't had to outsource yet as I can nail down 5-figure projects on my own.

What I find: Get a handful of clients you can do multiple 'big' projects for.

Doing $300 per client gets exhausting as you're having to learn the client's business, do the work, then hit the road again to find the next client.

A few clients who will keep you on and doing big projects makes life easier.

For you, you could easily find companies you could charge $2,000/month to manage their social and ads. That's $24,000/year.

You only need 5 of those clients to jump over 6-figures.

That's a pretty good living :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82