You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be A Wizard

in #copywriting6 years ago

Really awesome stuff I think/wish everyone should/would know! When I was a baby my dad thought to me "You can accomplish anything you can imagine, and solve any problem you face." I think that's an important message to share. As it rings true it resonates with and illuminates the higher truth that's it's not just our subconscious we can access for clearer self-understanding, but also superconsciousness . A couple other references regarding concise speech I am thinking of now are rule 1 of the 4 agreements and something Confucius "rectification of names"... omnifarious.com doesn't seem to be working right now by the way. resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78