WHY I'M HERE?

in #copywriter4 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT! 

Since the beginning, I'm kinda following your growth and hoping that this kind of social platforms will grow and help change the world.
I'm back more motivated and with some new knowledge, I would like to share with all of you.

This post will be short - just to let you know why I'm here and what I will share with the community. 

But first things first -
I had an awesome life journey for the last two years and I think that I have found my passion. Or at least I'm well aware of what I want to give to the world. Funny... It's nothing new for me. 

It's amazing how something can happen with you without you even knowing - you want it to happen. Same story with me - from working as a taxi driver to copywriter and entrepreneur. I always knew that the taxi is not the right place for me and right on time when I was desperately hopeless about everything I do - a chance came to me.  
I believe that it all happened because of the right mindset cultivated by a close friend and some pure magic of the universe. I want you to know that further, you'll hear from me more and more and I have a lot of things to share with you all.
I'm going through the process of learning and sharing, selling and understanding psychology, the behaviour of people. That's my main focus at work. To be honest - I don't feel like working anymore and I enjoy each challenge I need to complete. <<< I really wish you all the same! Love what you do and you will never need to work a single day.
As a beginning copywriter, there are a lot of things to learn and test. So I believe that here I could do so.
Also, I will not lie to you, some of my posts will be associated with the products I sell, so it will be a win-win situation for you and me. I will get great feedback from the great community and you'll get the best offers for everything I sell. Also, I'd like to discuss with you guys some ideas about writing, selling and performing. I will share with you my thoughts on self-growing, economics, e-commerce, copywriting, advertising. For some, I will be a teacher while some will teach me.

See you all here and remember - It's never too late to start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31