Copytrack Bonus Token Distribution

in #copytrack7 years ago (edited)

A message from Copytrack came in my mailbox today informing me that the bonus token distribution was carried out.

Everybody who participated in the Copytrack token crowdsale at earlier stages was eligible for a certain percentage of bonus tokens.

I can confirm that I've got exactly 20% of CPY tokens purchased which is just great.

I am glad that post-crowdsale activities are going according to plan.


What are next steps?

Everybody participating in the Copytrack bounty program, which was organised at a top level, is eagerly anticipating the Bounty Token Distribution which will take place before February 26th.


Exchange Listing

Appearance of CPY token on exchanges is even more eagerly anticipated. We are all curious to see how will the market react to it.

Officially:

Exchange listings on HitBTC, TDAX & IDEX will be prepared for end-February. Additionally, we will work on further listings.

This means that in two weeks you will be able to trade CPY. When everything goes according to the plan, of course.


Did you participate in Copytrack crowdsale or bounty program?

Will you buy (additional) tokens?

Or are you ready to sell?

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter.

I participated in the pre-sale and bounty program to raise more awareness of the ico. Like you I've received my bonus to. The bonus from the bounty should come in later as they communicated clearly.

Good for you :)

Yes, I agree with you that the Copytrack project has future. Unlike many other ICOs.

Their whole campaign was conducted very professionally so far.

Very good publication my dear friend, very informative and easy to understand, good content, greetings!

Thank you very much for having all the information very well summarized, great job brother

well that the distribution of token has been carried out

excellent publication you are giving. regards

I'm readt to HODL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36