Respect to this community

in #copyrigth8 years ago

 
I have nothing against people nor their copyright  I think that everything should be free and that all wisdom should be a right  I'm sorry if it comes to bother someone who works as a police officer or I'm not against your rights  But I think that freedom is beyond that and when something is created that happens to be owned by humanity and we share in it  Respect to this community and its bloggers because it is you who make this great with your stories images videos photos news ETC 


Sort:  

Maybe you right. If be more free, people may be more information for choice.

Freedom doesn't mean not following the rules. Read the white paper, read other people's posts, maybe be you will learn, maybe not. Just write original content. If you use someone's work DO put a link, DO tell us who is he/she. Do not post more than 4 posts a day.

Brother I'm sorry if I offended you but I can not do anything about it anymore.
PEACE

May I ask how you earn a living?
I ask that because I'm a writer and that is my only means of income. If everything is 'free' then I would starve and be thrown out of my home.
'Free' works only if everything is free, if everyone works at their profession for nothing.
Nice in theory, but not going to happen.
Until the doctors, power companies, farmers etc work for free, then you must pay for the things you look at, listen to etc. Otherwise, the artists and creative people will be without means to pay for their food, their doctors and their means to survive.

I am a music producer but my work also benefits others
Those who buy my CDs re-edit them to make new tracks with better voices

I make money investing my money works for me I do not work for him

You get paid for producing?
Writers get paid for their writing. Photographers and models for their work and musicians for learning how to play. Nothing in this world is free and saying it should be doesn't change a thing.
You were not told to stop posting pictures of models, all you were asked to do was to cite your sources, list where you found the pictures. That link to the photographer or model's website could draw more people to their site, perhaps even giving them work. That way, the model and photographer could benefit from your use of their work.
That is how Steemit works. Unique content is not necessarily all about making stuff up of your own and posting only that. It's about finding something and sharing it with your own perspective added to it.
The pictures of the models you posted would have been enhanced by your commentary perhaps. A view on the lighting, poses or even underwear, that, plus citing where you got the pictures from would have possibly drawn positive comments rather than the criticism you did receive.
Take a look around this site, the potential is awesome if you learn to use it properly.
Good luck.

I will not continue arguing it has no meaning
I will not continue to clash with your intellect because I know that I can not change your way of thinking
Follow your path
I'm sorry if I offended you

If you're so set on the thought that my way of thinking needs changing, then you're not sorry if you offended me. That's ok, it wouldn't do for everyone to think the same way, nothing would ever get changed if that's how the world worked.

how many cds have you sold. give us a link , maybe we will buy your music for free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37