Elektronomia - Energy (Non Copyright Music)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #copyrightfree7 years ago

Elektronomia - Energy (Non Copyright Music) Enjoy this song? Consider dropping a like and subscribing for more music! Download this remix by copying the URL and going to this site - http://www.youtube-mp3.org There is no copyright infringement intended for the song or picture. If you have an issue with me posting this song or picture please contact me through one of my social networks or YouTube private messaging system. Once I have received your message and determined you are the proper owner of this content I will have it removed, no drama at all. This channel is strictly for promotion towards the artists of the music. I try to help promote their music and their social networks.

*If any producer or label has an issue with any of the uploads please get in contact with me and I will delete it immediately (this includes artists of the images used).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50