You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Photography On The Web - Where To Find It

in #copyright7 years ago (edited)

And many of us who are professionals have spent thousands of dollars on education, as well as equipment. No other profession would put up with this, but I know that for many it is just a lack of education. I hope to educate so that no one gets caught having to pay a huge sum for what was thought to be a free image!

Sort:  

Well maybe thats what should be happening to send a clear message

I hate this "Give credit to the photographer" for images that are stolen! (OK for images that are free, if they are sure they are free!) If I stole someone's car, would it be OK if I told everyone who the car belonged to? LOL!

Maybe if you let everyone have a good look at it...no but seriously though. Its a big problem

I'm not out to spoil anyone's party - just to get recognition for the hard work that photographers put in and the recognition that it is a legitimate business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68