Youtube copyright strike.

in #copyright8 years ago

So I woke up to this today:

Which is kinda sad considering I had no ads in place or anything, just the video recorded and stated that if cheddar tv themselves want to upload the video, I would take mine down. It was just there to share with others who had missed the live feed.

I kinda remembered why I stopped being active on my youtube account way back. Plus I had to go through "Copyright school" and wouldn't let me skip unless I filled it out. Fun stuff!

But anyway, just wanted to let you know that the video won't be visible on my account anymore and I have no idea where one could find it again, probably on cheddar.com but who knows.

Instead now I have I have a copyright strike on my youtube account that I just started using again!<3 Oh well, time to wait for a decentralized video sharing network. :)
@steemq up soon? ;)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34