Musfikur RahimsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #copy7 years ago

If you have spotted any glaring errors in my post, please let me know so I can fix them.

If you would like to be added or removed from my personal curation league (next weeks post) let me know

If a user has powered down or powered up Steem in the past week, the results will be skewed (but they look ok this weekMushfiqur-Rahim-Profile.jpg

Sort:  

If you have spotted any glaring errors in my post, please let me know so I can fix them.

Mohammad Mushfiqur Rahim is a Bangladeshi cricketer, and the current Test captain of the Bangladesh national cricket team. He is also a former ODI and T20I captain for Bangladesh.

Musfikur rahim is one of the experiensed player of bangladesh cricket team.I love his play.I am a big fan of him.

Mushfiqur Rahim is a best crickter in Bangladesh.I like him very much.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

If you have spotted any glaring errors in my post, please let me know so I can fix them.

post, please let me know so I can fix them.

If you would like to be added or removed from my personal curation league (next weeks post) let me know


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13