You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review tentang Co puppy

in #copuppy3 years ago

Very good project and very easy to understand article explanation for beginners, unfortunately I have to translate it into English, is there any intention of you to make an article in English?

Sort:  

thank you for liking my post. yes of course I made the article above also in English, my steemit article only speaks my country, because there are many crypto investors in my country, so I have to make articles in my country's language. so that they are interested in joining the project that I share. You can see the above article in English in my medium article. I lost my old steemit account so I have to start writing articles from scratch again. my previous steemit username was adnanadrianto7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49