Seems cops are bigger criminals and get free out of jail card.

in #cops7 years ago

there was a story today about Toronto cops were raiding a few dispensaries and two cops stole some of the evidence. late they decided to eat the edibles. they began to have Hallucinations, and had to call police and a ambulance. they are on administration leave while its being investigated.

Here is my problem with this;

  1. they stole evidence
  2. they were stoned while on duty
  3. they were freaking out and they had guns while hallucinating.. lucky no one got killed
  4. new DUI laws say they should be charged as such
  5. no one that doesn't do drugs decide one day hey I think I will steal drugs and try some while at work. Any normal person does it at home with friends or alone the first time in the safety of their home. this only means they are dope smokes and maybe they figured why not edibles how different could it be from what they are use to ... smoking pot.
  6. There is no question in my mind all police now should be taking a piss test and anyone that fails is shown the door. this only proves we have people with guns stoned while trying to administer the law. I am surprised more people have not been killed by them.
  7. this now will open the door up to questionable stops.... a cop pulling you over I smell pot driver me too and I dont smoke must be you. can you please call your Sargent dont want you freaking out and shooting me.

const-vittorio-dominelli.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58