THIS IS A SNAKE ADDICTED TO ACTION FIGURES!

in #copperhead7 years ago

tumblr_os2gvmZuQc1qfjo2go1_540.jpg

While doing some lawn work today, came across this AFTER I cut the grass.. the lawn mower did damage..

I admit I most likely would have 'take care' of the little devilish creature, the lawn mower did without me knowing.
And when it did, my discovery was even weirder.. look close at what the copperhead was nibbling on.. See that arm? It is near the bottom right part of the photo. At first I thought it was a chipmunk. Instead .. it was my son's toy! One of the arms fell of and the snake was trying to eat it.
Plastic...
And now a corpse of a vermin that I wish not to have seen.

Camouflaged neatly in a den of leaves.
RIP, Copperhead. RIP...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75