What is your biggest fear?

in #coping7 years ago

As an individual with PTSD. I fear alot of things. Simple things that majority of people would find silly. Like going to the store alone. Or walking anywhere alone. I work hard on myself every day to try to maintain a life. I go to work and face people every day. But in every day Life I sometimes will go without food because it means I have to interact with someone. I am aware and afraid of what other human beings are physically capable of doing to one another. And being fully aware of it keeps me from enjoying alot of really good things in life.
My question is what is it that you do to cope? What is it that gets you through the really hard moments. How do you cope and push forward. I have some tools that I use. But I'm interested to see what others do as positive reinforcement in their life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76