Co-parenting after seperationsteemCreated with Sketch.

In order to Co-Parent there must be a healthy enviorment between both parents. Once you are seperated whether its a marriage or a relationship the focus leaves from one another and goes to the child or children. At this point its all about the kids and their happiness since the relationship didnt work. Must let all the issues of the relationship go and focus on the task at hand. If the other parent is being difficult do not try to pour grease on the fire, use water (Kindness) gets them everytime! So do your best to Co-Parent and if you need a mediator get one but do not feed into the foolishness from the other parent! The reason why I'm posting this is because as of March 17th, 2018 my wife walked out on the kids and I. She left with her portion of the light bill unpaid, cable bill unpaid and charged up on of my credit cards....... By the way she moved to a 2 bedroom appartment with only a mattress, cable, tv and tv stand. No furniture for our 3 kids. The kids stayed that weekend but I had to send food because she had none...... Kids wanted pizza while they were with her and I told her to get the pizza since they are with you...... She cussed me out and hung up.... The past weekend she texted me and asked "What I thought about child support?" I didnt respond at first......... So the kids are either with my dad or me....... She rarely see's them cause she working all the time..... She asked again so I told her that you left us and you want child support? She was like I didnt leave them I left you. Yet when she moved out she only moved her things thus she left us all...... Moral to this story is never let them get to you or see that they get to you cause they are always looking for something for their advantage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49