Amazing white flower

in #cop2 years ago

Hello everyone!


Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. I'm a photographer but I'm not a professional photographer, I just do photography as a hobby. I like to photograph all kinds of natural things around me. Today I am sharing some pictures. I have been taking pictures for about 3 years. But I don't take very good pictures, I always try to take good pictures. I will try to share such pictures every day. Comment below how you liked the photography.

This flower is one of the most beautiful flowers in the world. More or less everyone likes this flower, especially girls like this flower very much. Plumeria rubra is a deciduous plant species belonging to the genus Plumeria. Originally native to Mexico, Central America, Colombia and Venezuela, it is widely cultivated in subtropical and tropical climates worldwide and is a popular garden and park plant, as well as used in temples and cemeteries.

I went to a place and saw this flower tree and the tree was blooming. Immediately I took out my camera and captured these photocopies.. Please comment how you like the photographs . Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful photography. Stay tuned for more beautiful photography and written posts and follow me.

IMG_20230110_105845.jpg

FB_IMG_1673145976268.jpg

IMG_20230110_105854.jpg


images (24).jpeg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33