Cooperative Agorism: The Rise Of Startup Societies

I'd like to forward to all my followers the chance to hear this talk, which was held at the Startup Societies Summit, in San Fransisco California on this past Aug 11.

Is this "the end of politics as we know it"?

It sure could be. But that's up to you and me. Subversive innovation is not just technology. It's technology applied by human beings.

Sort:  

I agree. We are not going to 'vote' our way out of this mess that the world is in. I've worked on subversive disruption in peaceful ways. Developed a currency project www.tetla.org - I like what you have to say. I've got some ideas for how to shift the paradigm when it comes to journalism. We should talk sometime. Cheers.

Those tetlas look pretty rad! Personally I think we may at times need a combination of 'traditional' (nonviolent) political activism as a last form of defence, but that we should focus on subversive innovation. See you on Steemit.chat or r/CooperativeAgorism sometime.

nice worth the resteem :) for some reason views are quite shitty here, I'm not going to name rewards

Great video, would love to talk about potential and new technologies :)

Thanks for bringing this up made my day and I rarely stop by here nowadays.

Interesting. So we just need to keep lowering the cost of exit. That sounds like something I can work towards!

That's really it. Even if some of us might say in the end, that when we're ready we need to eliminate certain institutions in order to lower the threshold enough.

Libertarian values are so frigging awesome its the only way to be brothers

great content, thanks for sharing.:-)

Congratulations @the-ego-is-you! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh no! I think I missed upvoting you! Good video by the way!!! Miss chatting with my friend!

Hey there thx. Been working on other things for a while, will be more social in the future again. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82