You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Invitation For the FairCoop & Steemit Communities to Join Forces

in #cooperation7 years ago (edited)

"I have been impressed to discover the depth of local organization which animates the FairCoop community and the extent to which they have managed to seize the opportunity to empower local communities using blockchain technology." - I completely agree with you @lovejoy! Since i've heard for the first time for #Faircoop and #Faircoin and since i've got to know some of the people from organization itself, i can only say that indescribable amount of energy, motivation and inspiration was unleashed from the bottom of my heart, body and brain, so only thing that i can say at the moment is one BIG THANK you for everything you did until now, you are doing at the moment and you are planning and intending to do!!! <3

Sort:  

Wow, thank you! I'm only one person, but I'll do what I can to bring all these wonderful communities together into a constellation bright enough for all of crypto to navigate by. :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47