You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooperation Is Humanity's Greatest Asset!

in #cooperation7 years ago

Good contribution wanted to communicate my sense of support to what you have written, who can read this message with his voting power would be helping me enormously, I want to leave the country of Venezuela and really by my own means cost me a lot. I would thank you with all my heart, I am in need of doing this because of the serious situation my family is suffering and I would like to be able to work where I was part of the world to send my family contributions of money and food. Thank you.

Sort:  

Keep strong! The whole world looks about to shift. All Earthlings will be uplift through technological means and cryptocurrencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72