No Man's Sky Glowing Butterflies

in #coolstuff5 years ago

No Man's Sky Glowing Butterflies. Here is also a daytime screenshot.

Located at IJUH:0993:0083:0136:018E Euclid galaxy, PS4, Normal.

Sort:  

This is one of the more interesting NMS screenshots I have seen lately :)

Where No Man's Sky NEXT dropped the ball (in my opinion) is with planet color palettes. Back in the Pathfinder era there were some really wacky planets to be discovered. I understand they want to play it safe with the colors, and thats OK for a large number of planets. But they should also throw in some freaky planets too!

I have seen videos and screenshots done by other players of NEXT. There are freaky planets out there, definitively. Its just that they seem to be seriously outnumbered by the "normal" planets.

Those are certainly new (if memory serves me right)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84