Even Cheng Tng has Fave Pay!

in #cooling5 years ago (edited)


I was at the Clementi food center just now to tapao some dinner back home! And I wanted to get some dessert back for my grandparents to eat. I would normally buy the tauhuey but the queue is generally long, so I decided to try something else today. I was walking around and something caught my eye!!

 

This 4 Seasons Cheng Tng might be quite familiar to some of you if you have visited clementi before or their other branches. I had heard some good reviews of them before too! What surprised me the most was that FavePay was accepted over here. Yay!

 

So I decided to buy 2 bowls. One hot and One cold back home. and it cost me $4.40. After the Favepay discount, you can imagine what was the actual price outlay from me xD hehe

 

I think that Cheng Tng is considered a cooling and healthy dessert right? It is however, not my usual sort of dessert as there are still some ingredients that I feel eeee when eating.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/08/even-cheng-tng-has-fave-pay/

Sort:  

Oooo cheap cheap cheng tng

ahaha so many other food and dessert to try at this food center!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84