You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COOL COUSIN: TRAVELING THROUGH PEOPLE

in #coolcousin6 years ago

Hi

I love your post. Easy to read and so informative.
Obviously upvoted :)

Cool cousin is indeed another great project, that can disturb tourism industry.

I've one off-topic question. You wrote in the past about Effect.ai if im not mistaken. I noticed that they are listed only on switcheo.network exchange.

Do you know anything about this exchange? And personally would you invest in this crypto at current stage?

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

To be honest, I don't have information on the switcheo.network exchange. I will suggest you visit their official website for more information. Personally, I believe they have some good prospects, but you know, you can never be too sure about this things.

Appreciate your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93