Shut Up and Take My Bitcoin! I Want One Of These!

in #cool6 years ago

So this is a real life flyboard. A drone you stand on and fly around on. This is so cool. The Dood's totally blown away. The future is going to be so wild. I really want one of these.

Sort:  

Futuristic stuff. Very cool, I think we will see much more of those.

No doubt. I imagine it's just a matter of time till GPS and these passenger drones replace the car. I've been following this closely. These are really cool.

I kind of compare the flyboard to the motorcycle of the future! :) And these passenger drones will eventually replace the automobile.

Thats indeed very cool, think i must enjoy car rides for now before we know cars are gone..

Definitely awesome! Also this guy from gravity industries strapped turbines to his arms to fly like iron man, I hope when they are available I can afford one

Yeah, I seen that too. That's really wild for sure.

Definitely looks like some fun could be had with this!

In an early stage he had turbines in his feet too, I liked that version better

technology does not stand still ,it's cool

Yeah, things are getting pretty wild. I wish I could be alive 100 years from now to see where this all goes. The future is going to be a pretty wild place!

that would be amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think so too. I'd absolutely love to have one of those!

Imagine to be able travel with that one day. ;)

I know! How cool would that be. The morning commute to work would be awesome!

Wow, that does pretty cool.... But... I'd rather keep my feet on the ground and take your BTC! I'm happy flying in a plane, but I'd rather watch someone else ride one of these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33